ABOUT

NorApps AS

 

Founded in 2004 by Christer and Tommy Nordvik

 

Top Developer @ Google Play.

 

Privately owned, no investors.

 

Want more details? Send us an email and we'll get back to you before you know it. 

 
Our Team
Christer Nordvik

CEO

christer@fotmob.com

Roy Solberg

Tech Lead Android

roy@fotmob.com

Curt Baker

Brand and partnerships

curt@fotmob.com

Manuel Navarro

Designer

manuel@fotmob.com

Tommy Nordvik

CTO

tommy@fotmob.com

Linda Nordvik

Administrative Manager

linda@fotmob.com

Konstantin Loginov

Tech Lead iOS

konstantin@fotmob.com

Tommy Nilsen

Android developer

tni@fotmob.com

Kari Sjo

Android developer

kari@fotmob.com

Bill Biss

Social Media and Support Management

bill@fotmob.com

Need more details? Contact us

 

We are here to assist.

Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.